EN

together – living in Switzerland

We are making an app about the ins and outs of life in Switzerland.

Join the community and stay tuned for the launch at the end of 2016!


In the meantime, help us make the app useful to you. Do you have questions about peculiarities or issues you come across in everyday life in this country? Send them our way, and we’ll include the best ones – with answers and resources – in our ‘together’ quiz. Did you observe something that you’re wondering about? Take a snapshot and send it with your question through the form below.

Add an image

File max 2MB - format jpg or png

Quiz-App

together – your app to discover, experience and get to know the ins and outs of life in Switzerland. See how much you already know, and get answers to things you’ve been wondering about. You can send us your own questions, explore continuously updated topics and play with your family and friends. Plus, ‘together’ is available in seven languages: German, English, Arabic, Portuguese, Spanish, French and Italian.

Your questions about Switzerland, answered.

The aim of this app is to ask and learn what it means to live together in Switzerland. SRF, RTS, RSI, RTR and SWI have joined forces to develop the ‘together’ quiz. It’s a playful way to test your knowledge, learn new things and find useful information. Together, we are Switzerland.

Background

How do I find a job, sign my child up for school or get rid of my trash? In Switzerland: How To from swissinfo.ch, you’ll find useful tips, facts and links to practical information about everyday life in Switzerland.

About

Anyone who lives in Switzerland should be as well-integrated as possible and feel happy here. Integration is a process of dialogue involving both the native and foreign populations. It is part of the SRG SSR’s mission to contribute to integration in Switzerland.

Contact us!

Do you have any questions about the 'together' project? Then please get in touch at together@srgssr.ch

together – Vivre ensemble en Suisse

Télécharger maintenant
together – Vivre ensemble en Suisse


Nous réalisons une application sur la Suisse et ses différents modes de vie.

Rejoignez notre communauté!

Aidez-nous à rendre l'application utile pour vous

Avez-vous des questions sur les particularités ou les problèmes que vous rencontrez dans la vie quotidienne?  Envoyez-les-nous et nous les inclurons - avec nos réponses et des informations complémentaires - dans notre quiz «Together». Avez-vous observé quelque chose qui vous intrigue? Prenez une photo et faites-la nous parvenir avec votre question via le formulaire ci-dessous.

Ajouter une image

Fichier max 2MB- format jpg ou png

Quiz

together – l’app qui vous parle de la vie en Suisse et de ce qui la rend unique, tout en vous apprenant ce que vous ne savez pas encore! Testez vos connaissances sur la Suisse et jouez en famille ou entre amis. Vous y découvrirez de nombreux thèmes passionnants et un stock de questions enrichi en permanence. Et surtout, l’app est disponible en sept langues: anglais, arabe, portugais, espagnol et bien sûr français, italien et allemand.

Les réponses à vos questions sur la Suisse

Le but de cette application est de mieux comprendre ce que cela signifie de vivre ensemble en Suisse. SRF, RTS, RSI,RTR et SWI ont rassemblé leurs forces pour développer le quizz "together". C'est un moyen ludique de tester vos connaissances, apprendre de nouvelles choses et trouver des informations utiles. Ensemble nous sommes la Suisse.

Infos de base

Comment trouver une place de travail ? Comment inscrire son enfant dans une école ? Comment recycler ses déchets ? En cliquant sur La Suisse, mode d’emploi de swissinfo.ch, vous trouverez plein de conseils utiles et d’informations pratiques sur la vie de tous les jours en Suisse.

A propos

Tous ceux qui vivent en Suisse devraient pouvoir être intégrés aussi bien que possible et se sentir heureux ici. L’intégration est un processus de dialogue impliquant à la fois les citoyens suisses et la population étrangère. Contribuer à l’intégration des ressortissants étrangers en Suisse constitue une mission importante de la SSR.

Contact

Pour toute question sur le projet ‹together›, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter: together@srgssr.ch