EN

together – living in Switzerland

We are making an app about the ins and outs of life in Switzerland.

Join the community and stay tuned for the launch at the end of 2016!


In the meantime, help us make the app useful to you. Do you have questions about peculiarities or issues you come across in everyday life in this country? Send them our way, and we’ll include the best ones – with answers and resources – in our ‘together’ quiz. Did you observe something that you’re wondering about? Take a snapshot and send it with your question through the form below.

Add an image

File max 2MB - format jpg or png

Quiz-App

together – your app to discover, experience and get to know the ins and outs of life in Switzerland. See how much you already know, and get answers to things you’ve been wondering about. You can send us your own questions, explore continuously updated topics and play with your family and friends. Plus, ‘together’ is available in seven languages: German, English, Arabic, Portuguese, Spanish, French and Italian.

Your questions about Switzerland, answered.

The aim of this app is to ask and learn what it means to live together in Switzerland. SRF, RTS, RSI, RTR and SWI have joined forces to develop the ‘together’ quiz. It’s a playful way to test your knowledge, learn new things and find useful information. Together, we are Switzerland.

Background

How do I find a job, sign my child up for school or get rid of my trash? In Switzerland: How To from swissinfo.ch, you’ll find useful tips, facts and links to practical information about everyday life in Switzerland.

About

Anyone who lives in Switzerland should be as well-integrated as possible and feel happy here. Integration is a process of dialogue involving both the native and foreign populations. It is part of the SRG SSR’s mission to contribute to integration in Switzerland.

Contact us!

Do you have any questions about the 'together' project? Then please get in touch at together@srgssr.ch

together – Zusammenleben in der Schweiz

Jetzt installieren!
together – Zusammenleben in der Schweiz


Wir entwickeln eine App über die Eigenheiten des Zusammenlebens in der Schweiz.

Werde Teil der Community!

Unterstütze uns und mach die App für dich und andere noch nützlicher!

Hast du Fragen zu Schweizer Eigenheiten, denen du in deinem Alltag begegnest? Schicke uns deine Fragen zu und wir suchen für dich die Antworten und Hintergrundinformationen und ergänzen damit unser 'together'-Quiz. Hast du etwas beobachtet, über das du dich wunderst? Mach ein Bild, schicke es uns gemeinsam mit deiner Frage oder deinem Kommentar über das untenstehende Formular.

Füge ein Bild an

Grösse max. 2MB – Format jpg oder png

Quiz-App

together – deine App zum Erleben, Erfahren und Erlernen der Schweiz und ihrer Eigenheiten. Teste dein Wissen über die Schweiz und spiele mit deiner Familie sowie deinen Freunden! Viele spannende Themen und laufend aktualisierte Fragen warten auf dich. Und das Beste: ‘together’ kannst du nicht nur in Deutsch, sondern in sechs weiteren Sprachen spielen. Auch auf Englisch, Arabisch, Portugiesisch, Spanisch, Französisch und Italienisch.

Deine Fragen rund um die Schweiz, beantwortet.

Die Eigenheiten des Zusammenlebens in der Schweiz zu kennen, ist das Ziel dieser App. SRF, RTS, RSI, RTR und SWI haben das ‘together’-Quiz gemeinsam entwickelt. Auf spielerische Weise kannst du dein Wissen beweisen und deine Meinungen einbringen. Zusammen bilden wir alle gemeinsam die Schweiz.

Hintergrund

Wie finde ich eine Arbeitsstelle? Wie schreibe ich mein Kind für die Schule ein? Wie entsorge ich meinen Abfall? Bei Klick auf die Schweiz von swissinfo.ch findest du nützliche Tipps, Fakten und praktische Informationen für das tägliche Leben in der Schweiz.

Über diese App

Alle, die in der Schweiz leben, sollten sich hier wohl fühlen und so gut wie möglich integriert sein. Integration ist ein Dialogprozess, zu dem die einheimische wie auch die ausländische Bevölkerung beitragen kann. Eine wichtige Mission der SRG SSR ist es, zur Integration in der Schweiz beizutragen.

Kontakt

Hast du Fragen zum ‘together’-Projekt? Dann nimm bitte mit uns Kontakt auf together@srgssr.ch